Contact Us

Company Name

Snowden Electric Company, Inc.   

Kathy A. Shane
Chief Operating Officer
k_shane@snowdenelectric.com
Address 6820 Orangethorpe Ave Suite A
Andy Woehrmann
Vice President
a_woehrmann@snowdenelectric.com
City, State, Zip Buena Park, CA 90620
Craig Stanley
Senior Project Manager
cstanley@snowdenelectric.com
Main Phone 714-522-1690
Robert Sanchez
Senior Project Manager
rsanchez@snowdenelectric.com
Main Fax 714-523-9043
Don Sheeter
Estimator
d_sheeter@snowdenelectric.com
Estimating Fax 714-522-1692
Corey J. Smith
CAD Designer/Assistant Project Manager
csmith@snowdenelectric.com
Main Email info@snowdenelectric.com
Jim Mooso
Purchasing Agent
jmooso@snowdenelectric.com
   
Alli Distler
Accounting
allidistler@snowdenelectric.com